Asante Kotoko name 18-man squad for Medeama clash; Keita, Gama return

1 min read

Asante Kotoko head coach Mariano Barreto has announced his 18-man squad for this weekend’s premier league fixture against Medeama in Obuasi.

Felix Annan who was in the squad the last week has been dropped and has been replaced by Kwame Baah.

Naby Keita, Adom Frimpong who have been out of the team since the start of the second round has earned a place in the team.

Latif Anabila who picked up a groin in Kotoko friendly against Benab FC has been replaced by Adom.

Below is the 18-man squad list;


Razak Abalora
Kwame Baah


Samuel Frimpong
Abdul Ganiyu
Mubarik Yusif
Habib Mohammed
Ibrahim Moro
Patrick Asmah
Christopher Nettey


Emmanuel Sarkodie
Adom Frimpong
Godfred Asiamah
Emmanuel Gyamfi
Augustine Okrah
Fabio Gama


Naby Keita
Andy Kumi
Michael Vinicius

By Duah Michael

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *